skip to main content
    There are many ways to contact us. You can give us a call or send an email, choose what meets your need. Please be sure to include your contact info so we can correspond.
     
    EAST NICOLAUS HIGH SCHOOL
    2454 NICOLAUS AVENUE
    NICOLAUS, CA 95659

    Telephone: 530-656-2255
    Fax: 530-656-1065

    Contact Us

    WHO ARE YOU LOOKING FOR? 

    WHO ARE YOU LOOKING FOR? 

    Are you needing to report and absence? 
    Please email Maria Ruiz or Megan Reese at
    mruiz@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us or mreese@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us 
     
    Are you needing to register a new student? 
    HERE is the Registartion Packet, please fill out and return to
    Maria Ruiz or Megan Reese. 
     
    Do you have questions about our Athletics program? 
    Please email Neil Stinson at nstinson@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us 
     
    Are you needing to chat with our counselor? 
    Please email Preet Cheema at cheema@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us 
     
    How about FFA, do you need information regarding FFA? 
    Please email Jessica Evans or Alanna Smith at
    jevans@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us or asmith@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us 
     
    General Questions/Concerns? 
    Please email Spartan.Questions@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us 
     
     
    Email Me a Copy
    Verification: 
    I'm not a Robot.
    Thank you for your submission.