Meeting Schedule

Board Meeting Schedule

January - December - 2018


= Notice =

Please watch this space for changes to meeting times and/or dates. 

 

All Regular Meetings - 6:00 pm

East Nicolaus High School Library

(2nd Thursday of the Month in most cases)

Approved at the Board of Trustees Meeting on January 10, 2018


Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Thursday, April 5, 2018 - Special Meeting - 6:00pm

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018 LCAP/Budget

Thursday, June 14, 2018

July,   TBD

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018