ENHS Staff

A. Velasquez Ag Science

avelasquez@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us

M. LYNCH Maintenance/Operations

tsupulveda@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us

T. Roddick History

troddick@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us

K. Barnholdt Art and Photography

kbarnholdt@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us

A. Jacques

ajacques@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us

D. Carver Maintenance and Operations

dcarver@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us

D. BRACKETT Transportation

dbrackett@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us

K. ARIAS Science

karias@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us

T. EARHART ROP Leadership, RTI

tearhart@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us

T. BARKER ROP, Ag Mechanics, Welding

tbarker@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us

T. ALVAREZ Transportation

talvarez@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us

N. STINSON History, Athletic Director

nstinson@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us

S. JOPSON Special Ed, RTI

sjopson@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us

M. RUIZ Secretary

mruiz@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us

M. Beebe Superintendent/Principal

mbeebe@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us

G. MITCHELL Spanish

gmitchell@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us

M. BAUTISTA Fiscal Administrator

mbautista@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us

M. MCMURRY IT Coordinator/Transportation

mmcmurry@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us

L. REINTHALER Manager, Food Services

lreinthaler@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us

K. TIBBETS Food Services

ktibbets@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us

K. SULLIVAN-BOVEE Mathematics

ksullivan.bovee@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us

J. ROWE Vice Principal

jrowe@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us

J. YOCUM English

jyocum@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us

J. HOLMES Physical Education, Sports Medicine

jholmes@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us

J.GEIVETT Learning Director

jgeivett@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us

E. HEINBERGER English 10/12, German

eheinberger@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us

D. PRIDDY English 12, Drama

dpriddy@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us

D. COUPE Associated Student Body Clerk

dcoupe@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us

C. FOSTER Mathematics

cfoster@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us

Mr. Foster's Home Page

A. GEACH Physical Ed, Gym

ageach@eastnicolaus.k12.ca.us